2015’s Top Five Hamptons Party Girl Posts

Beachpostcard

Dawn Watson photo

Thanks loyal followers and readers for making 2015 a huge success here at Hamptons Party Girl!

In looking back at the year, I’ve been humbled by the great numbers of viewers and the time that you’ve spent here on the site. It makes me particularly happy to see so many friends  joining in my small attempt to celebrate life on the East End. It’s also incredible to note so many of you logging in for each new post, even on the days when I’m not able to refresh as often as I’d like.

Without further ado, here are the top five stories from 2015 for those who’d like to take a stroll with me down memory lane.

And cheers to a glorious 2016!

Leave a Reply

