Photos from ‘On Gossamer Wings’ at LongHouse Reserve

Forget Disney World; LongHouse Reserve in East Hampton is the happiest place on Earth!

What fun we had last night at the big annual summer benefit. This year’s theme was “On Gossamer Wings,” and it couldn’t have been more beautiful.

The highlight of the night, for me, was walking with Kiki Smith to her “Women with Sheep” sculptures and then photographing her sitting on her work. Man, I am a lucky, lucky girl.

Of course seeing so many friends came in at a close second. Hope you enjoy the (totally unretouched) photos from last night as much as I enjoyed taking them.

3 thoughts on “Photos from ‘On Gossamer Wings’ at LongHouse Reserve

  1. Hi my Dawn,

    I am hoping that you will give one of my favorite artists and one of my dear friends a mention. I’ve attached Peter’s press release. If you need anything, please let me know.

    Also, my son Tommy follows you religiously and was pleasantly shocked to read that his mother is one of your “favs.”

    Love and hugs,

    M.

  2. Pingback: 2015’s Top Five Hamptons Party Girl Posts | hamptonspartygirl.com

Leave a Reply

